Home

Events

Tuesday 23rd May 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (1 space)

Tuesday 13th June 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Tuesday 20th June 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Tuesday 11th July 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Tuesday 25th July 2017

-Butchery School at the shop (fully booked)

Tuesday 8th August 2017

-Butchery School at the shop (1 space)

Tuesday 22nd August 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (4 spaces)

Tuesday 5th September 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 19th September 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 3rd October 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 17th October 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)

Tuesday 7th November 2017

- Butchery School at the shop (8 spaces)